2 Of My Poems feature in a new Anthology from Dagda Publishing!

“Ballads: An Anthology of New Poetry”

The good folk over at Dagda Publishing have very kindly included 2 of my poems is their new music themed anthology. I’m over the moon and I would like to say a massive thank you to them for even considering me in the first place.

Here are the Amazon links, regardless of my inclusion please buy it as 50% of profits are being donated to the disability charity Scope.

Paperback
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Ballads-Anthology-Poetry-R-Davey/dp/1495224635

Kindle: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00I5WVYLY

7 thoughts on “2 Of My Poems feature in a new Anthology from Dagda Publishing!

Leave a Reply

