Proposal.

Here is the proposal I wrote for my boyfriend made up of song titles, he said Yes!

“Hello, I love you,
You’re the one that I want.
I only have eyes for you,
Without you my life would be boring.
You’re my favourite music,
You make me feel like dancing.
Thank you for loving me,
I will always love you.
You really got me,
You will be adored.
Will you marry me?

P.S. I love you”

(The Doors, Grease, The Flamingos, The Knife, Niko, Leo Sayer, Bon Jovi, Whitney Houston, The Kinks, Huski, Paula Abdul, The Beatles)

10 thoughts on “Proposal.

  1. Love it! Thanks for following my blog. I am now very happy to be following yours. And I wanted to mention this song, too, in the context of this great post: “How sweet it is to be loved by you.”

Leave a Reply

